To equip our students so that they are firmly rooted in Christian faith and prepared to fulfill God's calling to serve in all areas of life.

Community Christian School

35 High St.  Drayton, ON N0G 1P0

(519) 638-2935

office@ccsdrayton.org

 

CCS_Logo2010_CMYK

Our Educators & Support Team

 

Our Librarians:

 

Mrs. Ann Kabbes

Mrs. Judy DeWeerd

Mrs. Tineke DeBoer

Mrs. Corrina Duimering

Mrs. Sandra Flinkert

Mrs. Tracy DeWeerd

Mrs. Rachel Vandenberg

Mrs. Rita Rumph

Mrs. Rachel Ajiel

Grade 1&2

rajiel@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Teresa Culp

JK

tculp@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Betty Hovingh

VP, Resource and Grades 5&6

bhovingh@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Paula Parker

Grades 5&6

pparker@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Lisa Struyk

SK

lstruyk@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Yvonne Vandenberg

Office Manager and Bookkeeper

office@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Marianne Cooney

Grade 3&4

mcooney@ccsdrayton.org

Mr. Ray Verburg

COO

principal@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Leanne Gonzalez

Personal Support Worker

lgonzalez@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Robin Abel

Custodian

DSC_3851 DSC_3828 DSC_3814 DSC_3803 DSC_3791

Mrs. Rebecca Dam

Grade 5

rdam@ccsdrayton.org

DSC_8156 DSC_8156 DSC_8169 DSC_7899 DSC_8262

Mr. Ian Adams

Grade 7&8

iadams@ccsdrayton.org

DSC_8634 DSC_8337