Educating children in a respectful, nurturing Christian community through

Christ-centered programs.

Community Christian School

35 High St.  Drayton, ON N0G 1P0

(519) 638-2935

office@ccsdrayton.org

 

CCS_Logo2010_CMYK

Our Educators & Support Team

 

Our Librarians:

 

Mrs. Ann Kabbes

Mrs. Judy DeWeerd

Mrs. Tineke DeBoer

Mrs. Corrina Duimering

Mrs. Sandra Flinkert

Mrs. Tracy DeWeerd

Mrs. Rachel Vandenberg

Mrs. Rita Rumph

Mrs. Rachel Ajiel

Grade 1&2

rajiel@ccsdrayton.org

Miss Meghan Bellamy

Grades 3&4

mbellamy@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Betty Hovingh

VP, Resource and Grades 5&6

bhovingh@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Paula Parker

Grades 7&8

pparker@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Carol VanderStoep

JK/SK

cvanderstoep@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Yvonne Vandenberg

Office Manager and Bookkeeper

office@ccsdrayton.org

Miss Sylvia VandenHazel

svandenhazel@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Marianne Cooney

Grade 5&6

mcooney@ccsdrayton.org

Mr. Ray Verburg

COO

principal@ccsdrayton.org

DSC_7619

Mrs. Leanne Gonzalez

Personal Support Worker

lgonzalez@ccsdrayton.org

Mrs. Robin Abel

Custodian

DSC_3811 DSC_3851 DSC_3479 DSC_3833 DSC_3828 DSC_3814 DSC_3803 DSC_3791

Mrs. Rebecca Dam

Grade 7

rdam@ccsdrayton.org